July 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Kid's Summer Reading Program - Build a Better World Mon Jun 12, 10:00am to Thu Aug 3, 12:30pm
»
«
Teen Summer Reading Program Sat Jun 17, 10:00am to Fri Aug 4, 5:00pm
»
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
«
Kid's Summer Reading Program - Build a Better World Mon Jun 12, 10:00am to Thu Aug 3, 12:30pm
»
«
Teen Summer Reading Program Sat Jun 17, 10:00am to Fri Aug 4, 5:00pm
»
 
Mon Jul 3, 10:30am to 11:30am
 
 
Wed Jul 5, 4:00pm to 4:45pm
 
Wed Jul 5, 6:30pm
 
Art Exhibit: "Remembrance" by Diana Liu Benet Thu Jul 6, 10:00am to Thu Jul 27, 5:00pm
»
 
Thu Jul 6, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Thu Jul 6, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Thu Jul 6, 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Fri Jul 7, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
«
Kid's Summer Reading Program - Build a Better World Mon Jun 12, 10:00am to Thu Aug 3, 12:30pm
»
«
Teen Summer Reading Program Sat Jun 17, 10:00am to Fri Aug 4, 5:00pm
»
«
Art Exhibit: "Remembrance" by Diana Liu Benet Thu Jul 6, 10:00am to Thu Jul 27, 5:00pm
»
Sun Jul 9, 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Mon Jul 10, 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Mon Jul 10, 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Tue Jul 11, 10:15am to 10:45am
 
Tue Jul 11, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Tue Jul 11, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Tue Jul 11, 4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Wed Jul 12, 4:00pm to 4:45pm
 
Wed Jul 12, 6:30pm
 
Thu Jul 13, 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thu Jul 13, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Thu Jul 13, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Fri Jul 14, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Sat Jul 15, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
«
Kid's Summer Reading Program - Build a Better World Mon Jun 12, 10:00am to Thu Aug 3, 12:30pm
»
«
Teen Summer Reading Program Sat Jun 17, 10:00am to Fri Aug 4, 5:00pm
»
«
Art Exhibit: "Remembrance" by Diana Liu Benet Thu Jul 6, 10:00am to Thu Jul 27, 5:00pm
»
Sun Jul 16, 1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Mon Jul 17, 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Tue Jul 18, 10:15am to 10:45am
 
Tue Jul 18, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Tue Jul 18, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Tue Jul 18, 4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Wed Jul 19, 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Wed Jul 19, 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Wed Jul 19, 4:00pm to 4:45pm
 
Wed Jul 19, 6:30pm
 
Thu Jul 20, 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thu Jul 20, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Thu Jul 20, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Thu Jul 20, 4:00pm to 7:30pm
 
Fri Jul 21, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
«
Kid's Summer Reading Program - Build a Better World Mon Jun 12, 10:00am to Thu Aug 3, 12:30pm
»
«
Teen Summer Reading Program Sat Jun 17, 10:00am to Fri Aug 4, 5:00pm
»
«
Art Exhibit: "Remembrance" by Diana Liu Benet Thu Jul 6, 10:00am to Thu Jul 27, 5:00pm
 
 
Fri Jul 28, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Sat Jul 29, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Sat Jul 29, 5:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
Mon Jul 24, 10:30am to 11:30am
 
 
Tue Jul 25, 10:15am to 10:45am
 
Tue Jul 25, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Tue Jul 25, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Tue Jul 25, 4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Wed Jul 26, 4:00pm to 4:45pm
 
Wed Jul 26, 6:30pm
 
Thu Jul 27, 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thu Jul 27, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Thu Jul 27, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Thu Jul 27, 7:30pm
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
«
Kid's Summer Reading Program - Build a Better World Mon Jun 12, 10:00am to Thu Aug 3, 12:30pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
«
Teen Summer Reading Program Sat Jun 17, 10:00am to Fri Aug 4, 5:00pm
»
 
Mon Jul 31, 10:30am to 11:30am