December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Fri Dec 6, 10:00am to 10:30am
 
Fri Dec 6, 10:30am to 12:00pm
 
Fri Dec 6, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
Mon Dec 2, 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Mon Dec 2, 10:30am to 11:00am
 
Mon Dec 2, 4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Tue Dec 3, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Tue Dec 3, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Tue Dec 3, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Tue Dec 3, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Tue Dec 3, 4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
 
Wed Dec 4, 5:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Wed Dec 4, 6:30pm
 
Thu Dec 5, 10:30am to 11:00am
 
Thu Dec 5, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Thu Dec 5, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Thu Dec 5, 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Thu Dec 5, 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Mon Dec 9, 10:30am to 11:00am
 
Mon Dec 9, 4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Art Exhibit: Wilderness Paintings | Illustrator Obi Kaufmann Tue Dec 10, 10:00am to Sat Jan 18, 5:00pm
»
Tue Dec 10, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Tue Dec 10, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Tue Dec 10, 1:30pm to 3:00pm
 
Tue Dec 10, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Tue Dec 10, 4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Tue Dec 10, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
Wed Dec 11, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Wed Dec 11, 6:30pm
 
Thu Dec 12, 10:30am to 11:00am
 
Thu Dec 12, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Thu Dec 12, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Thu Dec 12, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Thu Dec 12, 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Thu Dec 12, 6:30pm
 
Fri Dec 13, 10:00am to 10:30am
 
Fri Dec 13, 10:30am to 12:30pm
 
Fri Dec 13, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Sat Dec 14, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Sat Dec 14, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Sat Dec 14, 5:00pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
«
Art Exhibit: Wilderness Paintings | Illustrator Obi Kaufmann Tue Dec 10, 10:00am to Sat Jan 18, 5:00pm
»
Sun Dec 15, 5:00pm
 
Mon Dec 16, 10:30am to 12:30pm
 
Mon Dec 16, 4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Mon Dec 16, 5:00pm
 
Tue Dec 17, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Tue Dec 17, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Tue Dec 17, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Tue Dec 17, 7:00pm
 
Wed Dec 18, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Thu Dec 19, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Thu Dec 19, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Thu Dec 19, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Thu Dec 19, 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Thu Dec 19, 7:15pm
 
Fri Dec 20, 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
«
Art Exhibit: Wilderness Paintings | Illustrator Obi Kaufmann Tue Dec 10, 10:00am to Sat Jan 18, 5:00pm
»
 
 
Tue Dec 24, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
Thu Dec 26, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Thu Dec 26, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
«
Art Exhibit: Wilderness Paintings | Illustrator Obi Kaufmann Tue Dec 10, 10:00am to Sat Jan 18, 5:00pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tue Dec 31, 1:00pm to 2:00pm