June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
«
Del Mar Student Art Show Sun May 20, 10:00am to Sat Jun 2, 5:00pm
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Transparencies & Transfers | Artwork by Margot Hartford Mon Jun 4, 10:00am to Fri Jul 6, 5:00pm
»
Mon Jun 4, 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Tue Jun 5, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Tue Jun 5, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Tue Jun 5, 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Wed Jun 6, 12:00pm to 1:30pm
 
Wed Jun 6, 6:30pm
 
Wed Jun 6, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
Thu Jun 7, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Thu Jun 7, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Thu Jun 7, 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
«
Transparencies & Transfers | Artwork by Margot Hartford Mon Jun 4, 10:00am to Fri Jul 6, 5:00pm
»
 
 
Tue Jun 12, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Tue Jun 12, 1:30pm to 3:00pm
 
Tue Jun 12, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Thu Jun 14, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Thu Jun 14, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Thu Jun 14, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
 
Thu Jun 14, 3:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Fri Jun 15, 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
«
Transparencies & Transfers | Artwork by Margot Hartford Mon Jun 4, 10:00am to Fri Jul 6, 5:00pm
»
Sun Jun 17, 1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Kid's Summer Reading Program - Libraries Rock! Mon Jun 18, 10:00am to Fri Aug 3, 12:30pm
»
Teen Summer Reading Program Mon Jun 18, 10:00am to Fri Aug 3, 5:00pm
»
Tue Jun 19, 10:15am to 10:45am
 
Tue Jun 19, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Tue Jun 19, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Tue Jun 19, 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Tue Jun 19, 4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Wed Jun 20, 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Wed Jun 20, 4:00pm to 4:45pm
 
Wed Jun 20, 6:30pm
 
Thu Jun 21, 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thu Jun 21, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Thu Jun 21, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Sat Jun 23, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
«
Transparencies & Transfers | Artwork by Margot Hartford Mon Jun 4, 10:00am to Fri Jul 6, 5:00pm
»
«
Kid's Summer Reading Program - Libraries Rock! Mon Jun 18, 10:00am to Fri Aug 3, 12:30pm
»
«
Teen Summer Reading Program Mon Jun 18, 10:00am to Fri Aug 3, 5:00pm
»
 
Tue Jun 26, 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Tue Jun 26, 10:15am to 10:45am
 
Tue Jun 26, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Tue Jun 26, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Tue Jun 26, 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Tue Jun 26, 4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Wed Jun 27, 4:00pm to 4:45pm
 
Wed Jun 27, 6:30pm
 
Thu Jun 28, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Thu Jun 28, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Thu Jun 28, 4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Sat Jun 30, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Sat Jun 30, 5:00pm to 7:30pm