Gently Used Art Auction
Sat Mar 10, 10:00am to Sun Mar 18, 2:00pm |
Founders Room
Library Art Committee

Would you like some new art for your home or office? Do you have paintings, prints, framed posters and fine art books you are ready to let someone else enjoy?

Donate your gently used art and then buy something ‘new’ at the ever popular, biennial Belvedere Tiburon Library’s silent art auction.

Check out some of the art that will be part of the auction.

 


Special Donor Preview Party
Wednesday, March 14 from 6-8pm (with an invitation or donate $100 or more at the door). Your patron invitation gains you entrance to our exclusive private reception with privileges for “Early Bird” and “Buy it Now” bidding ahead of the general public.

Donate Now

Silent Auction
The auction begins on Thursday, March 15 and closes on Sunday, March 18. Winning bidders pick up their items on Sunday, March 18 from 2-5pm.

Open hours:
Thursday, March 15, 10-5pm
Friday, March 16, 10-5pm
Saturday, March 17, 10-5pm
Sunday, March 18, 12-2pm

Donations of art books and framed two-dimensional art will be accepted at the library on:
Thursday, March 8, 3-7pm
Friday, March 9, 10am-4pm
Saturday, March 10, 10am-4pm
Sunday, March 11, 12-4pm 
Monday, March 12, 10-1pm

All proceeds support the library’s art book collection. Donations are tax deductible. 

Contact: 415.789.2665