Library Events

Pages

 
Workshop
Wed Feb 22,
6:30pm to 8:00pm
You’ve taken all these great photos on your camera or phone, now what do you do with them?  RSVP
 
Workshop
Fri Feb 24,
11:00am to 12:30pm
| Founders Room
Artist Carol Weiss will teach you to draw with ink. RSVP required. RSVP
 
Workshop
Mon Feb 27,
11:00am to 12:30pm
| Founders Room
A representative from Daniel Smith Extra Fine Watercolors will give a demo and provide samples for participants. RSVP required. RSVP
 
Workshop
Wed Mar 1,
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Great for resume writing and designing, staying current with Word, and keeping your skills sharp!  RSVP
 
Workshop
Wed Mar 8,
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Great for resume writing and designing, staying current with Word, and keeping your skills sharp!  RSVP
 
Workshop
Wed Mar 15,
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Are you on the market for a new device? Come and learn how to make an educated purchase. RSVP
 
Workshop
Fri Mar 17,
11:00am to 1:00pm
| Founders Room
We meet once a month to learn from each other and share tips and tricks about the basic features of both Android and iOS devices. RSVP
 
Workshop
Wed Mar 22,
6:30pm to 8:00pm
| Founders Room
Welcome to the world of 3D printing! In this class, you will learn everything you need to know to design and 3D print your own creations at the library. RSVP
 
Workshop
Mon Mar 27,
11:00am to 12:30pm
| Founders Room
Practice sketching and shading with ink and water, with Artist Carol Weiss. RSVP required. RSVP
 
Workshop
Fri Mar 31,
11:00am to 12:30pm
| Founders Room
Artist Ann Morency is back to teach more Chinese brush painting. Limited to 15 attendees. RSVP
 
Workshop
Wed Apr 5,
6:30pm to 8:00pm
| Founders Room
Learn the fundamental skills you need to work with Excel, starting with basics like entering text and numbers to formatting cells. RSVP
 
Workshop
Wed Apr 12,
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Learn the fundamental skills you need to work with Excel, starting with basics like entering text and numbers to formatting cells. RSVP
 
Workshop
Wed Apr 19,
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Learn about travel sites to find the best deals to travel in real life or virtually. RSVP
 
Workshop
Fri Apr 21,
11:00am to 1:00pm
| Founders Room
We meet once a month to learn from each other and share tips and tricks about the basic features of both Android and iOS devices. RSVP
 
Workshop
Mon Apr 24,
11:00am to 12:30pm
| Founders Room
Join Carol Weiss for finger-painting fun! RSVP
 
Workshop
Fri Apr 28,
11:00am to 12:30pm
| Founders Room
Join Carol Weiss for finger-painting fun! RSVP

Pages

Search Events