Library Events

 
Workshop
Mon Mar 27,
11:00am to 12:30pm
| Founders Room
Practice sketching and shading with ink and water, with Artist Carol Weiss. RSVP required. RSVP
 
Workshop
Wed Mar 29,
6:30pm to 8:00pm
| Founders Room
Welcome to the world of 3D printing! In this class, you will learn everything you need to know to design and 3D print your own creations at the library. RSVP
 
Workshop
Fri Mar 31,
11:00am to 12:30pm
| Founders Room
Artist Ann Morency is back to teach more Chinese brush painting. Limited to 15 attendees. RSVP
 
Workshop
Wed Apr 5,
6:30pm to 8:00pm
| Founders Room
Learn the fundamental skills you need to work with Excel, starting with basics like entering text and numbers to formatting cells. RSVP
 
Workshop
Wed Apr 12,
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Learn the fundamental skills you need to work with Excel, starting with basics like entering text and numbers to formatting cells. RSVP
 
Workshop
Fri Apr 14,
11:00am to 1:00pm
| Founders Room
We meet once a month to learn from each other and share tips and tricks about the basic features of both Android and iOS devices. RSVP
 
Workshop
Wed Apr 19,
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Learn about travel sites to find the best deals to travel in real life or virtually. RSVP
 
Workshop
Mon Apr 24,
11:00am to 12:30pm
| Founders Room
Join Carol Weiss for finger-painting fun! RSVP
 
Workshop
Wed Apr 26,
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tablets are powerful devices — if you know hot to use them. Join this two-part series and see how smart your device really is! RSVP
 
Workshop
Fri Apr 28,
11:00am to 12:30pm
| Founders Room
Join Carol Weiss for finger-painting fun! RSVP
 
Workshop
Wed May 3,
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tablets are powerful devices — if you know hot to use them. Join this two-part series and see how smart your device really is! RSVP
 
Workshop
Wed May 17,
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Learn how to use and navigate Windows and differences between the PC and the Mac. RSVP
 
Workshop
Fri May 19,
11:00am to 1:00pm
| Founders Room
We meet once a month to learn from each other and share tips and tricks about the basic features of both Android and iOS devices. RSVP

Search Events