Library Events

 
Workshop
Fri Jun 23, 11:00am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Join Carol Weiss for a hands-on art workshop exploring the use of dark paper. RSVP
 
Workshop
Sat Jun 24, 10:30am to 12:00pm
Your clients are on social media and they expect to find you there. Is it easy to connect with you on social media? Will they like what they see? If not, then come learn what you can be doing better. RSVP
 
Workshop
Mon Jun 26, 11:00am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Join Carol Weiss for a hands-on art workshop exploring the use of dark paper. RSVP
 
Workshop
Tue Jul 11, 10:00am to 11:30am | Founders Room
Join John Muir Laws for an Audubon Journaling workshop at the Library. Space is limited. RSVP
 
Workshop
Sun Jul 16, 1:00pm to 4:00pm | Founders Room
 Annelies Atchley leads a workshop for adults on collage.  RSVP
 
Workshop
Mon Jul 24, 11:00am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Join Carol Weiss for a hands-on art workshop on drawing from a live model. RSVP
 
Workshop
Fri Jul 28, 11:00am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Join Carol Weiss for a hands-on art workshop on drawing from a live model. RSVP
 
Workshop
Tue Aug 8, 10:00am to 11:30am | Founders Room
Join John Muir Laws for an Audubon Journaling workshop at the Library. Space is limited. RSVP
 
Workshop
Sun Aug 13, 1:00pm to 4:00pm | Founders Room
Annelies Atchley leads a workshop for adults in book binding. RSVP
 
Workshop
Mon Sep 25, 11:00am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Join Carol Weiss for a hands-on art workshop on Cats and Dogs! RSVP
 
Workshop
Fri Sep 29, 11:00am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Join Carol Weiss for a hands-on art workshop on Cats and Dogs! RSVP

Browse Events