Library Events

 
Wed Oct 25, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Learn the fundamental skills you need to work with Excel, starting with basics like entering text and numbers to formatting cells. RSVP
 
Wed Nov 1, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Great for resume writing and designing, staying current with Word, and keeping your skills sharp!  RSVP
 
Fri Nov 3, 10:00am to 11:30am
This class will focus on the basics of iPhone. From making calls and sending emails to understanding Apps and Apple IDs.At the end of the class, you will have a better knowledge and comfort using your iPhone in order to bring the world to your fingertips. Please bring your iPhone!  RSVP
 
Wed Nov 8, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Great for resume writing and designing, staying current with Word, and keeping your skills sharp!  RSVP
 
Wed Nov 15, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Do you have a LinkedIn profile? Are you interested in exploring it? Sign up for this workshop and learn how to create a brand new professional looking profile. RSVP
 
Fri Nov 17, 11:00am to 1:00pm | Founders Room
We meet once a month to learn from each other and share tips and tricks about the basic features of both Android and iOS devices. RSVP
 
Wed Nov 29, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Do you have a LinkedIn profile? Are you interested in optimizing it? Sign up for this workshop and learn how to raise your profile online. RSVP
 
Wed Dec 6, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Learn the basics of how to create your own free drag and drop website for work or personal use.  RSVP
 
Wed Dec 13, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Learn the basics of how to create your own free drag and drop website for work or personal use.  RSVP
 
Fri Dec 15, 11:00am to 1:00pm | Founders Room
We meet once a month to learn from each other and share tips and tricks about the basic features of both Android and iOS devices. RSVP

Browse Events