Library Events

 
Sun Feb 18, 1:00pm to 4:00pm | Founders Room
Join master crafter Annelies Atchley for another exciting workshop. RSVP
 
Fri Feb 23, 10:30am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Join Carol Weiss for a hands-on art workshop on drawing from live models Anna Wolfe and Susan Theobald. RSVP
 
Mon Feb 26, 10:30am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Join Carol Weiss for a hands-on art workshop using the artist Klimt as inspiration. RSVP
 
Sun Mar 4, 1:00pm to 4:00pm | Founders Room
Join master crafter Annelies Atchley for another exciting workshop. RSVP
 
Mon Mar 26, 10:30am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Create a painting with artist Carol Weiss using strokes and color. RSVP RSVP
 
Fri Mar 30, 10:30am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Create a painting with artist Carol Weiss using strokes and color. RSVP. RSVP
 
Sun Apr 15, 1:00pm to 4:00pm | Founders Room
Join master crafter Annelies Atchley for another exciting workshop. RSVP
 
Mon Apr 23, 10:30am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Back by popular demand, Ann Morency teaches classical bamboo Chinese brush painting. RSVP
 
Fri Apr 27, 10:30am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Join Carol Weiss in exploring your creativity with pen and ink. RSVP RSVP
 
Sun May 20, 1:00pm to 4:00pm | Founders Room
Join master crafter Annelies Atchley for another exciting workshop. RSVP
 
Mon May 21, 10:30am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Create a piece of art with our wonderful local artist Carol Weiss. RSVP
 
Mon May 21, 10:30am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Create a piece of art with our wonderful local artist Carol Weiss. RSVP
 
Sun Jun 17, 1:00pm to 4:00pm | Founders Room
Join master crafter Annelies Atchley for another exciting workshop. RSVP
 
Fri Jun 22, 10:30am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Create a piece of art with our wonderful local artist Carol Weiss. RSVP
 
Fri Jun 22, 10:30am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Create a piece of art with our wonderful local artist Carol Weiss. RSVP
 
Mon Jun 25, 10:30am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Create a piece of art with our wonderful local artist Carol Weiss. RSVP

Browse Events