February 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat Feb 1, 9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Sat Feb 1, 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sat Feb 1, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Mon Feb 3, 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Mon Feb 3, 10:30am to 11:00am
 
Mon Feb 3, 4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Tue Feb 4, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Tue Feb 4, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Tue Feb 4, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Tue Feb 4, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Tue Feb 4, 4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Tue Feb 4, 7:00pm
 
Wed Feb 5, 10:00am to 11:00am
 
Wed Feb 5, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Wed Feb 5, 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Wed Feb 5, 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Wed Feb 5, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
Wed Feb 5, 6:30pm
 
Wed Feb 5, 7:30pm
 
Thu Feb 6, 10:30am to 11:00am
 
Thu Feb 6, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Thu Feb 6, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Thu Feb 6, 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Thu Feb 6, 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Thu Feb 6, 7:00pm
 
Thu Feb 6, 7:30pm
 
Fri Feb 7, 10:00am to 10:30am
 
Fri Feb 7, 12:00pm
 
Fri Feb 7, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
Fri Feb 7, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
Sat Feb 8, 9:30am to 3:00pm
 
Sat Feb 8, 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Mon Feb 10, 10:30am to 11:00am
 
Mon Feb 10, 4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Mon Feb 10, 6:30pm
 
Tue Feb 11, 9:00am to 1:00pm
 
Tue Feb 11, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Tue Feb 11, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Tue Feb 11, 1:30pm to 3:00pm
 
Tue Feb 11, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Tue Feb 11, 4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Wed Feb 12, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Wed Feb 12, 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Wed Feb 12, 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Wed Feb 12, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
Wed Feb 12, 6:30pm
 
Wed Feb 12, 7:30pm
 
Thu Feb 13, 10:00am
 
Thu Feb 13, 10:30am to 11:00am
 
Thu Feb 13, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Thu Feb 13, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Thu Feb 13, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Thu Feb 13, 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Thu Feb 13, 7:30pm
 
Fri Feb 14, 10:00am to 10:30am
 
Fri Feb 14, 10:30am to 12:00pm
 
Fri Feb 14, 12:00pm
 
Fri Feb 14, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Fri Feb 14, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
Sat Feb 15, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
Art Exhibit: Paintings by Hans Otto Boehm (HOB) Tue Feb 18, 10:00am to Fri Mar 20, 5:00pm
»
Tue Feb 18, 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Tue Feb 18, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Tue Feb 18, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Tue Feb 18, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Tue Feb 18, 4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Tue Feb 18, 6:30pm
 
Tue Feb 18, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
Wed Feb 19, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Wed Feb 19, 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Wed Feb 19, 6:30pm
 
Wed Feb 19, 7:30pm
 
Thu Feb 20, 10:30am to 11:00am
 
Thu Feb 20, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Thu Feb 20, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Thu Feb 20, 7:00pm
 
Thu Feb 20, 7:00pm
 
Irish Music Festival Fri Feb 21, 7:30pm to Sat Feb 22, 10:00pm
 
Fri Feb 21, 10:00am to 10:30am
 
Fri Feb 21, 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Fri Feb 21, 12:00pm
 
Sat Feb 22, 9:00am to 1:00pm
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
«
Art Exhibit: Paintings by Hans Otto Boehm (HOB) Tue Feb 18, 10:00am to Fri Mar 20, 5:00pm
»
Sun Feb 23, 1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Mon Feb 24, 10:30am to 12:30pm
 
Mon Feb 24, 10:30am
 
Mon Feb 24, 10:30am to 11:00am
 
Mon Feb 24, 4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Mon Feb 24, 4:30pm to 6:30pm
 
Mon Feb 24, 7:00pm
 
Tue Feb 25, 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Tue Feb 25, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Tue Feb 25, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Tue Feb 25, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Tue Feb 25, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Tue Feb 25, 4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
 
Wed Feb 26, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Wed Feb 26, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Wed Feb 26, 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Wed Feb 26, 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Wed Feb 26, 6:30pm
 
Wed Feb 26, 7:30pm
 
Thu Feb 27, 10:00am to 2:00pm
 
Thu Feb 27, 10:30am to 11:00am
 
Thu Feb 27, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Thu Feb 27, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Thu Feb 27, 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
 
Fri Feb 28, 10:00am to 10:30am
 
Fri Feb 28, 10:30am to 12:30pm
 
Fri Feb 28, 12:00pm
 
Fri Feb 28, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Fri Feb 28, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
Sat Feb 29, 10:00am to 1:00pm
 
Sat Feb 29, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Sat Feb 29, 5:00pm to 7:30pm