Library Events

Pages

 
Wed Jul 6, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club!
 
Tue Jul 12, 2:00pm | Storytime Room
The group meets the second Tuesday of each month, except in August. New members are welcome! For questions or further information, please contact Alyce Sporer Mars.
 
Wed Jul 13, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club!
 
Wed Jul 20, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club!
 
Wed Jul 27, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club!
 
Wed Aug 3, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club!
 
Wed Aug 10, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club!
 
Wed Aug 17, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club!
 
Wed Aug 24, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club!
 
Wed Aug 31, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club!
 
Tue Sep 13, 2:00pm | Storytime Room
The group meets the second Tuesday of each month, except in August. New members are welcome! For questions or further information, please contact Alyce Sporer Mars.
 
Tue Oct 11, 2:00pm | Storytime Room
The group meets the second Tuesday of each month, except in August. New members are welcome! For questions or further information, please contact Alyce Sporer Mars.
 
Tue Nov 8, 2:00pm | Storytime Room
The group meets the second Tuesday of each month, except in August. New members are welcome! For questions or further information, please contact Alyce Sporer Mars.
 
Tue Dec 13, 2:00pm | Storytime Room
The group meets the second Tuesday of each month, except in August. New members are welcome! For questions or further information, please contact Alyce Sporer Mars.
 
Tue Jan 10, 2:00pm | Storytime Room
The group meets the second Tuesday of each month, except in August. New members are welcome! For questions or further information, please contact Alyce Sporer Mars.
 
Tue Feb 14, 2:00pm | Storytime Room
The group meets the second Tuesday of each month, except in August. New members are welcome! For questions or further information, please contact Alyce Sporer Mars.

Pages

Browse Events