Library Events

Pages

 
Wed Sep 29, 6:00pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club, now on chess.com.
 
Thu Sep 30, 11:00am to 12:30pm
Caregiver support group meets every Thursday online for sharing experiences and challenges of caring for an aging adult with memory loss.
 
Wed Oct 6, 6:00pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club, now on chess.com.
 
Thu Oct 7, 11:00am to 12:30pm
Caregiver support group meets every Thursday online for sharing experiences and challenges of caring for an aging adult with memory loss.
 
Tue Oct 12, 2:00pm
The Group meets the second Tuesday of each month, except in August. New members are welcome! For questions or further information, please contact Alyce Sporer Mars.
 
Wed Oct 13, 6:00pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club, now on chess.com.
 
Thu Oct 14, 11:00am to 12:30pm
Caregiver support group meets every Thursday online for sharing experiences and challenges of caring for an aging adult with memory loss.
 
Wed Oct 20, 6:00pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club, now on chess.com.
 
Thu Oct 21, 11:00am to 12:30pm
Caregiver support group meets every Thursday online for sharing experiences and challenges of caring for an aging adult with memory loss.
 
Wed Oct 27, 6:00pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club, now on chess.com.
 
Thu Oct 28, 11:00am to 12:30pm
Caregiver support group meets every Thursday online for sharing experiences and challenges of caring for an aging adult with memory loss.
 
Wed Nov 3, 6:00pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club, now on chess.com.
 
Thu Nov 4, 11:00am to 12:30pm
Caregiver support group meets every Thursday online for sharing experiences and challenges of caring for an aging adult with memory loss.
 
Tue Nov 9, 2:00pm
The Group meets the second Tuesday of each month, except in August. New members are welcome! For questions or further information, please contact Alyce Sporer Mars.
 
Wed Nov 10, 6:00pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club, now on chess.com.
 
Thu Nov 11, 11:00am to 12:30pm
Caregiver support group meets every Thursday online for sharing experiences and challenges of caring for an aging adult with memory loss.

Pages

Browse Events