Library Events

Pages

 
Sat May 21, 10:30am to 3:00pm | Library Patio
Bring your friends and family and join us on May 21st on the outdoor patio at the Belvedere Tiburon Library for Teddy Bear Tea!
 
Wed May 25, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club!
 
Fri May 27, 11:00am to 11:30am | Storytime Room
Learn to make the most of the common features such as browsing the web, sending an email, taking pictures, and downloading ebooks from the library. RSVP
 
Wed Jun 1, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club!
 
Fri Jun 3, 11:00am to 11:30am | Storytime Room
Learn to make the most of the common features such as browsing the web, sending an email, taking pictures, and downloading ebooks from the library. RSVP
 
Wed Jun 8, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club!
 
Fri Jun 10, 11:00am to 11:30am | Storytime Room
Learn to make the most of the common features such as browsing the web, sending an email, taking pictures, and downloading ebooks from the library. RSVP
 
Tue Jun 14, 2:00pm | Library Patio
The group meets the second Tuesday of each month, except in August. New members are welcome! For questions or further information, please contact Alyce Sporer Mars.
 
Wed Jun 15, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club!
 
Fri Jun 17, 11:00am to 11:30am | Storytime Room
Learn to make the most of the common features such as browsing the web, sending an email, taking pictures, and downloading ebooks from the library. RSVP
 
Wed Jun 22, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club!
 
Fri Jun 24, 11:00am to 11:30am | Storytime Room
Learn to make the most of the common features such as browsing the web, sending an email, taking pictures, and downloading ebooks from the library. RSVP
 
Wed Jun 29, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club!
 
Wed Jul 6, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club!
 
Tue Jul 12, 2:00pm | Library Patio
The group meets the second Tuesday of each month, except in August. New members are welcome! For questions or further information, please contact Alyce Sporer Mars.
 
Wed Jul 13, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club!

Pages

Browse Events