Library Events

 
Wed Oct 16, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Join us as we explore the significant changes and how you can take advantage of the new updates on your phone. RSVP
 
Fri Oct 18, 10:00am to 12:00pm | Founders Room
We meet once a month to learn from each other and share tips and tricks about the basic features of both Android and iOS devices. RSVP
 
Wed Oct 23, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Do you have a LinkedIn profile? Are you interested in exploring it? Sign up for this workshop and learn how to create a brand new professional looking profile. RSVP
 
Fri Nov 1, 10:30am to 12:00pm
Learn about texting, email, phone calls, and web browsing and take your abilities to the next level! RSVP
 
Wed Nov 6, 6:30pm to 8:00pm | Founders Room
This workshop will cover how to get started using Google Photos, including a look at its major features, and some tips that should make using the service easier for you.Google Photos is a great solution for storing, organizing, and sharing photos and videos. RSVP
 
Wed Nov 13, 6:30pm to 8:00pm | Founders Room
Welcome to the world of 3D printing! In this class, you will learn everything you need to know to design and 3D print your own creations at the library. RSVP
 
Fri Nov 15, 10:00am to 12:00pm | Founders Room
We meet once a month to learn from each other and share tips and tricks about the basic features of both Android and iOS devices. RSVP
 
Wed Nov 20, 6:30pm to 8:00pm | Founders Room
A refresher course for those eager to learn more about the basics of Instagram. Come discover the social networking website that has changed the way people communicate with each other! RSVP
 
Fri Dec 6, 10:30am to 12:00pm
We will discuss tools and tips and tricks to help you get the most out of Photos. RSVP
 
Fri Dec 20, 10:00am to 12:00pm | Founders Room
We meet once a month to learn from each other and share tips and tricks about the basic features of both Android and iOS devices. RSVP

Browse Events