Library Events

Pages

 
Wed Aug 21, 12:30pm to 2:00pm | Founders Room
Back by popular demand! Learn more about ridesharing apps.
 
Fri Aug 23, 1:00pm to 3:00pm | Founders Room
Learn about streaming devices and services as alternatives to a cable box. RSVP
 
Fri Sep 6, 10:30am to 12:00pm
Join a Q & A session with Jon Hartman. Bring your question! We will cover a wide range of topics! RSVP
 
Wed Sep 18, 6:30pm to 8:00pm | Founders Room
A refresher course for those eager to learn more about the basics of Facebook. Come discover the social networking website that has changed the way people communicate with each other! RSVP
 
Fri Sep 20, 10:00am to 12:00pm | Founders Room
We meet once a month to learn from each other and share tips and tricks about the basic features of both Android and iOS devices. RSVP
 
Wed Oct 2, 6:30pm to 8:00pm | Founders Room
A hands on workshop with many tips and tricks to create safe passwords and stay safe online. RSVP
 
Fri Oct 4, 10:30am to 12:00pm
Learn new ways to make using your Mac even easier and discover how to increase your productivity! RSVP
 
Wed Oct 9, 6:30pm to 8:00pm | Founders Room
Do you want to learn more about what your iPhone can do? Join our class and discover  its amazing capabilities during the session. RSVP
 
Wed Oct 16, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
You’ve taken all these great photos on your camera or phone, now what do you do with them?  RSVP
 
Fri Oct 18, 10:00am to 12:00pm | Founders Room
We meet once a month to learn from each other and share tips and tricks about the basic features of both Android and iOS devices. RSVP
 
Wed Oct 23, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Do you have a LinkedIn profile? Are you interested in exploring it? Sign up for this workshop and learn how to create a brand new professional looking profile. RSVP
 
Fri Nov 1, 10:30am to 12:00pm
Learn about texting, email, phone calls, and web browsing and take your abilities to the next level! RSVP
 
Wed Nov 6, 6:30pm to 8:00pm | Founders Room
This workshop will cover how to get started using Google Photos, including a look at its major features, and some tips that should make using the service easier for you.Google Photos is a great solution for storing, organizing, and sharing photos and videos. RSVP
 
Wed Nov 13, 6:30pm to 8:00pm | Founders Room
Welcome to the world of 3D printing! In this class, you will learn everything you need to know to design and 3D print your own creations at the library. RSVP
 
Fri Nov 15, 10:00am to 12:00pm | Founders Room
We meet once a month to learn from each other and share tips and tricks about the basic features of both Android and iOS devices. RSVP
 
Wed Nov 20, 6:30pm to 8:00pm | Founders Room
A refresher course for those eager to learn more about the basics of Facebook. Come discover the social networking website that has changed the way people communicate with each other! RSVP

Pages

Browse Events