Library Events

 
Wed Mar 6, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Quickly get up-to-speed with Dropbox, the powerful cloud storing and file sharing service. RSVP
 
Fri Mar 8, 10:30am to 12:00pm
This introductory workshop will focus on the basic functions of iPhone: making phone calls, surfing the web and texting.  RSVP
 
Wed Mar 13, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Quickly get up-to-speed with Dropbox, the powerful cloud storing and file sharing service. RSVP
 
Fri Mar 15, 10:00am to 12:00pm | Founders Room
We meet once a month to learn from each other and share tips and tricks about the basic features of both Android and iOS devices. RSVP
 
Wed Mar 20, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Looking for online privacy and security? Come explore apps and security tools. RSVP
 
Fri Apr 5, 10:30am to 12:00pm | Founders Room
Do you want to learn more about what your iPhone can do? Join our class and discover  its amazing capabilities during the session. RSVP
 
Wed Apr 10, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Explore some great apps and learn how to help make trip planning painless. RSVP
 
Fri Apr 19, 10:00am to 12:00pm | Founders Room
We meet once a month to learn from each other and share tips and tricks about the basic features of both Android and iOS devices. RSVP
 
Wed May 1, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Evernote is your paperless office for individuals and professionals! Harness the power of Evernote, the popular note taking and note sharing tool that lets you ditch your paper notebooks in favor of a sleeker, cloud based solution.    RSVP
 
Wed May 8, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Get to know QuickBooks Online! RSVP
 
Fri May 10, 10:30am to 12:00pm | Founders Room
Do you have an iPhone/ iPad but are not sure what to do with it? We will share our knowledge of terminology, basic functions, apps, and troubleshooting with you! RSVP
 
Wed May 15, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Discover apps that convert your smartphone to a portable entertainment center. RSVP
 
Fri May 17, 10:00am to 12:00pm | Founders Room
We meet once a month to learn from each other and share tips and tricks about the basic features of both Android and iOS devices. RSVP

Browse Events