Library Events

 
Wed Jun 26, 4:00pm to 8:00pm | Reference Desk
Need help with your computer, smart phone, or tablet? Check out our new technology help for seniors this summer.
 
Thu Jun 27, 4:00pm to 8:00pm | Reference Desk
Need help with your computer, smart phone, or tablet? Check out our new technology help for seniors this summer.
 
Tue Jul 2, 4:00pm to 8:00pm | Reference Desk
Need help with your computer, smart phone, or tablet? Check out our new technology help for seniors this summer.
 
Wed Jul 3, 4:00pm to 8:00pm | Reference Desk
Need help with your computer, smart phone, or tablet? Check out our new technology help for seniors this summer.
 
Thu Jul 4, 4:00pm to 8:00pm | Reference Desk
Need help with your computer, smart phone, or tablet? Check out our new technology help for seniors this summer.
 
Tue Jul 9, 4:00pm to 8:00pm | Reference Desk
Need help with your computer, smart phone, or tablet? Check out our new technology help for seniors this summer.
 
Wed Jul 10, 4:00pm to 8:00pm | Reference Desk
Need help with your computer, smart phone, or tablet? Check out our new technology help for seniors this summer.
 
Thu Jul 11, 4:00pm to 8:00pm | Reference Desk
Need help with your computer, smart phone, or tablet? Check out our new technology help for seniors this summer.
 
Tue Jul 16, 4:00pm to 8:00pm | Reference Desk
Need help with your computer, smart phone, or tablet? Check out our new technology help for seniors this summer.
 
Wed Jul 17, 4:00pm to 8:00pm | Reference Desk
Need help with your computer, smart phone, or tablet? Check out our new technology help for seniors this summer.
 
Thu Jul 18, 4:00pm to 8:00pm | Reference Desk
Need help with your computer, smart phone, or tablet? Check out our new technology help for seniors this summer.
 
Wed Jul 31, 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Are you thinking about cutting back on driving but not sure how to do so? This presentation will help you learn more about ridesharing apps or local trips and more.  RSVP

Browse Events