Library Events

 
Sun Aug 19, 1:00pm to 4:00pm | Founders Room
Join master crafter Annelies Atchley for a workshop on bracelet making. RSVP
 
Fri Sep 14, 10:30am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Join Carol Weiss for a life drawing workshop. Susan Theobald will be posing for us. RSVP
 
Sun Sep 16, 1:00pm to 4:00pm | Founders Room
Join master crafter Annelies Atchley for another exciting workshop. RSVP
 
Mon Sep 17, 10:30am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Join Carol Weiss for a life drawing workshop. Susan Theobald will be posing for us. RSVP
 
Sun Oct 21, 1:00pm to 4:00pm | Founders Room
Join master crafter Annelies Atchley for another exciting workshop. RSVP
 
Mon Oct 22, 10:30am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Join Carol Weiss for a morning of fun with acrylics! RSVP
 
Fri Oct 26, 10:30am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Join Carol Weiss for a morning of fun with acrylics! RSVP
 
Mon Nov 26, 10:30am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Join Carol Weiss for travel sketching. RSVP
 
Fri Nov 30, 10:30am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Join Carol Weiss for a morning of travel sketching. RSVP
 
Sun Dec 16, 1:00pm to 4:00pm | Founders Room
Join master crafter Annelies Atchley for another exciting workshop. RSVP

Browse Events