Library Events

 
Fri Jun 22, 10:30am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Create a drawing inspired by George Seurat using Conte crayons & graphite. RSVP
 
Tue Jul 10, 10:00am to 12:00pm | Founders Room
This is the first of John Muir Laws Audubon Journaling classes at the Library for 2018.
 
Sun Jul 15, 1:00pm to 4:00pm | Founders Room
Join master crafter Annelies Atchley for another exciting workshop. RSVP
 
Mon Jul 23, 10:30am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Learn to draw local landscapes, with artist Carol Weiss. RSVP
 
Fri Jul 27, 10:30am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Learn to draw local landscapes with artist Carol Weiss. RSVP
 
Tue Aug 14, 10:00am to 12:00pm | Founders Room
This is the second of John Muir Laws Audubon Journaling classes at the Library for 2018.
 
Sun Aug 19, 1:00pm to 4:00pm | Founders Room
Join master crafter Annelies Atchley for another exciting workshop. RSVP
 
Sun Sep 16, 1:00pm to 4:00pm | Founders Room
Join master crafter Annelies Atchley for another exciting workshop. RSVP
 
Sun Oct 21, 1:00pm to 4:00pm | Founders Room
Join master crafter Annelies Atchley for another exciting workshop. RSVP
 
Sun Nov 18, 1:00pm to 4:00pm | Founders Room
Join master crafter Annelies Atchley for another exciting workshop. RSVP
 
Sun Dec 16, 1:00pm to 4:00pm | Founders Room
Join master crafter Annelies Atchley for another exciting workshop. RSVP

Browse Events