Library Events

Pages

 
Fri Dec 15, 11:00am to 1:00pm | Founders Room
We meet once a month to learn from each other and share tips and tricks about the basic features of both Android and iOS devices. RSVP
 
Fri Dec 15, 4:00pm to 5:00pm | Teen Alcove
Knitting & crochet club for teens & adults! RSVP
 
Tue Dec 19, 12:00pm to 1:00pm | Founders Room
Do you speak fluent French? Meet with others every Tuesday to discuss current events, the arts, and other topics of interest.
 
Wed Dec 20, 6:30pm
Join us for our popular Library Chess Club! RSVP
 
Thu Dec 21, 12:00pm to 1:00pm | Founders Room
Spanish speakers are welcome to join this weekly group to discuss current events, the arts, and other topics of interest.
 
Thu Dec 21, 1:00pm to 2:00pm | Founders Room
Speak Italian? Join this weekly group for a lively conversation.
 
Wed Dec 27, 6:30pm
Join us for our popular Library Chess Club! RSVP
 
Thu Dec 28, 12:00pm to 1:00pm | Founders Room
Spanish speakers are welcome to join this weekly group to discuss current events, the arts, and other topics of interest.
 
Thu Dec 28, 1:00pm to 2:00pm | Founders Room
Speak Italian? Join this weekly group for a lively conversation.
 
Fri Dec 29, 11:00am to 12:30pm | Founders Room
Explore your creativity! Join Carol Weiss for a fun workshop.
RSVP
 
Wed Jan 3, 6:30pm
Join us for our popular Library Chess Club! RSVP
 
Thu Jan 4, 6:00pm to 8:00pm | Founders Room
Family fun at the Library!
 
Tue Jan 9, 1:30pm to 3:00pm | Founders Room
Join the Great Books Program, Rex Fink Chapter! Enlighten yourself by discussing the Great Books with people of similar interests. The Group meets the second Tuesday of each month, except July and August, in the Library's Founders Room.
 
Wed Jan 10, 6:30pm
Join us for our popular Library Chess Club! RSVP
 
Thu Jan 11, 6:30pm | Founders Room
Watch for title of this month's film.
 
Thu Jan 11, 6:30pm | Founders Room
Decoding DeepakRunning Time:  74 minutes
Country:  India / USA 
Genre:  Documentary 
Cast:  Deepak Chopra, Mallika Chopra, Gotham Chopra, Oprah Winfrey, Lady Gaga, Bill O'Reilly, Dennis Miller
Director:  Gotham Chopra

Pages

Browse Events