Library Events

Pages

 
Thu Oct 14, 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Join us online to learn about 10 common warning signs of Alzheimer's. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Mon Oct 18, 6:15pm | Virtual Meeting
The Belvedere Tiburon Library Agency is the legal governing body of the library, and usually meets the third Monday of each month.
 
Tue Oct 19, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Join us online to learn about research in the areas of diet and nutrition, exercise, cognitive activity and social engagement. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Thu Oct 21, 10:00am to 11:30am
Learn online how to decode verbal and behavioral communication by someone with dementia. Phone 800.272.3900 to register. 
 
Wed Oct 27, 10:00am to 11:30am
This online program provides simple tips for caregivers of people suffering from dementia during the pandemic. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Tue Nov 2, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
An online program that provides participants with a four-step model to address behavioral aspects of dementia. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Tue Nov 9, 2:00pm
The Group meets the second Tuesday of each month, except in August. New members are welcome! For questions or further information, please contact Alyce Sporer Mars.
 
Thu Nov 11, 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Join us online to learn about 10 common warning signs of Alzheimer's. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Mon Nov 15, 6:15pm | Virtual Meeting
The Belvedere Tiburon Library Agency is the legal governing body of the library, and usually meets the third Monday of each month.
 
Tue Nov 16, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Join us online to learn about research in the areas of diet and nutrition, exercise, cognitive activity and social engagement. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Thu Nov 18, 10:00am to 11:30am
Learn online how to decode verbal and behavioral communication by someone with dementia. Phone 800.272.3900 to register. 
 
Wed Nov 24, 10:00am to 11:30am
This online program provides simple tips for caregivers of people suffering from dementia during the pandemic. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Tue Dec 7, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
An online program that provides participants with a four-step model to address behavioral aspects of dementia. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Thu Dec 9, 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Join us online to learn about 10 common warning signs of Alzheimer's. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Thu Dec 16, 10:00am to 11:30am
Learn online how to decode verbal and behavioral communication by someone with dementia. Phone 800.272.3900 to register. 
 
Mon Dec 20, 6:15pm | Virtual Meeting
The Belvedere Tiburon Library Agency is the legal governing body of the library, and usually meets the third Monday of each month.

Pages

Browse Events