Library Events

Pages

 
Wed Jan 17, 3:00pm to 4:00pm | Founders Room
Mingle with your friends and neighbors and the Library staff for homemade sandwiches and sweets served from a silver tea service.Email the Reference Desk or call 415.789.2661 for more information. 
 
Wed Jan 17, 6:30pm
Join us for our popular Library Chess Club! RSVP
 
Wed Jan 24, 12:00pm to 1:30pm | Founders Room
Join us for an hour of FUN activities. Our activity leader will lead you through a series of brain fitness exercises.
 
Wed Jan 24, 6:30pm
Join us for our popular Library Chess Club! RSVP
 
Thu Jan 25, 7:30pm | Founders Room
Join Janis Luft for this night of team trivia.
 
Tue Jan 30, 10:00am to 12:00pm | Founders Room
Read the next selection and come to the meeting. New members are welcome! The group meets on the last Tuesday of the month from 10:00am to noon unless otherwise scheduled.
 
Wed Jan 31, 6:30pm
Join us for our popular Library Chess Club! RSVP
 
Wed Feb 7, 6:30pm
Join us for our popular Library Chess Club! RSVP
 
Thu Feb 8, 6:30pm | Founders Room
Watch for title of this month's film.
 
Sat Feb 10, 9:30am to 3:00pm | Library Founders Room
Save the date! Enjoy tea, entertainment, and crafts with your favorite teddy bear.
 
Tue Feb 13, 1:30pm to 3:00pm | Founders Room
Join the Great Books Program, Rex Fink Chapter! Enlighten yourself by discussing the Great Books with people of similar interests. The Group meets the second Tuesday of each month, except July and August, in the Library's Founders Room.
 
Wed Feb 14, 6:30pm
Join us for our popular Library Chess Club! RSVP
 
Wed Feb 21, 3:00pm to 4:00pm | Founders Room
Mingle with your friends and neighbors and the Library staff for homemade sandwiches and sweets served from a silver tea service.Email the Reference Desk or call 415.789.2661 for more information. 
 
Wed Feb 21, 6:30pm
Join us for our popular Library Chess Club! RSVP
 
Tue Feb 27, 10:00am to 12:00pm | Founders Room
Read the next selection and come to the meeting. New members are welcome! The group meets on the last Tuesday of the month from 10:00am to noon unless otherwise scheduled.
 
Wed Feb 28, 6:30pm
Join us for our popular Library Chess Club! RSVP

Pages

Browse Events