Library Events

Pages

 
Mon May 16, 6:15pm | Virtual Meeting
The Belvedere Tiburon Library Agency is the legal governing body of the library, and usually meets the third Monday of each month.
 
Tue May 17, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Join us online to learn about research in the areas of diet and nutrition, exercise, cognitive activity and social engagement. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Wed May 18, 6:00pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club, now on chess.com.
 
Thu May 19, 10:00am to 11:30am
Learn online how to decode verbal and behavioral communication by someone with dementia. Phone 800.272.3900 to register. 
 
Wed May 25, 6:00pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club, now on chess.com.
 
Wed Jun 1, 6:00pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club, now on chess.com.
 
Tue Jun 7, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
An online program that provides participants with a four-step model to address behavioral aspects of dementia. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Wed Jun 8, 6:00pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club, now on chess.com.
 
Thu Jun 9, 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Join us online to learn about 10 common warning signs of Alzheimer's. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Wed Jun 15, 6:00pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club, now on chess.com.
 
Thu Jun 16, 10:00am to 11:30am
Learn online how to decode verbal and behavioral communication by someone with dementia. Phone 800.272.3900 to register. 
 
Mon Jun 20, 6:15pm | Virtual Meeting
The Belvedere Tiburon Library Agency is the legal governing body of the library, and usually meets the third Monday of each month.
 
Tue Jun 21, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Join us online to learn about research in the areas of diet and nutrition, exercise, cognitive activity and social engagement. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Wed Jun 22, 6:00pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club, now on chess.com.
 
Wed Jun 29, 6:00pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club, now on chess.com.
 
Tue Jul 5, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
An online program that provides participants with a four-step model to address behavioral aspects of dementia. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.

Pages

Browse Events