June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Del Mar Student Art Show Sun May 19, 10:00am to Sat Jun 1, 5:00pm
 
Sat Jun 1, 9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Sat Jun 1, 11:30am to 1:30pm
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Mon Jun 3, 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Mon Jun 3, 10:30am to 11:00am
 
Mon Jun 3, 7:30pm
 
The Seasons: A Photography Exhibit Tue Jun 4, 10:00am to Sun Jul 28, 5:00pm
»
Tue Jun 4, 10:00am to 11:30am
 
Tue Jun 4, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Tue Jun 4, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Tue Jun 4, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Tue Jun 4, 4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
 
Wed Jun 5, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Wed Jun 5, 2:00pm
 
Wed Jun 5, 6:30pm
 
Wed Jun 5, 7:30pm
 
Thu Jun 6, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Thu Jun 6, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Thu Jun 6, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
 
Thu Jun 6, 3:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Thu Jun 6, 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Thu Jun 6, 7:00pm
 
Fri Jun 7, 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Fri Jun 7, 12:00pm
 
Fri Jun 7, 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Fri Jun 7, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Sat Jun 8, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
«
The Seasons: A Photography Exhibit Tue Jun 4, 10:00am to Sun Jul 28, 5:00pm
»
 
Mon Jun 10, 10:30am to 11:00am
 
Mon Jun 10, 6:30pm
 
Tue Jun 11, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Tue Jun 11, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Tue Jun 11, 1:30pm to 3:00pm
 
Tue Jun 11, 4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Tue Jun 11, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
Wed Jun 12, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Wed Jun 12, 6:30pm
 
Wed Jun 12, 6:30pm to 8:45pm
 
Wed Jun 12, 7:30pm
 
Thu Jun 13, 10:00am
 
Thu Jun 13, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Thu Jun 13, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Thu Jun 13, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
 
Thu Jun 13, 3:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Fri Jun 14, 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Fri Jun 14, 10:30am to 12:00pm
 
Fri Jun 14, 12:00pm
 
 
Fri Jun 14, 5:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Fri Jun 14, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
Sat Jun 15, 11:00am to 4:00pm
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
«
The Seasons: A Photography Exhibit Tue Jun 4, 10:00am to Sun Jul 28, 5:00pm
»
 
Sun Jun 16, 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Kid's Summer Reading Program: A Universe of Stories Mon Jun 17, 10:00am to Fri Aug 2, 5:00pm
»
Mon Jun 17, 10:00am to 4:00pm
 
Mon Jun 17, 10:30am to 11:00am
 
 
Mon Jun 17, 7:30pm
 
Tue Jun 18, 10:15am to 10:45am
 
Tue Jun 18, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Tue Jun 18, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Tue Jun 18, 4:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Tue Jun 18, 6:30pm
 
Wed Jun 19, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Wed Jun 19, 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Wed Jun 19, 4:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Wed Jun 19, 6:30pm
 
Wed Jun 19, 7:30pm
 
Thu Jun 20, 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thu Jun 20, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Thu Jun 20, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Thu Jun 20, 4:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Thu Jun 20, 7:00pm
 
Fri Jun 21, 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Fri Jun 21, 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Fri Jun 21, 12:00pm
 
Fri Jun 21, 7:45pm to 9:00pm
 
Angel Island Civil War Days Sat Jun 22, 10:00am to Sun Jun 23, 3:00pm
»
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
«
The Seasons: A Photography Exhibit Tue Jun 4, 10:00am to Sun Jul 28, 5:00pm
»
«
Kid's Summer Reading Program: A Universe of Stories Mon Jun 17, 10:00am to Fri Aug 2, 5:00pm
»
«
Angel Island Civil War Days Sat Jun 22, 10:00am to Sun Jun 23, 3:00pm
 
Mon Jun 24, 10:30am to 11:00am
 
Mon Jun 24, 10:30am to 12:30pm
 
Tue Jun 25, 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Tue Jun 25, 10:15am to 10:45am
 
Tue Jun 25, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Tue Jun 25, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Tue Jun 25, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Tue Jun 25, 4:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Tue Jun 25, 4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
 
Wed Jun 26, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Wed Jun 26, 4:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Wed Jun 26, 6:30pm
 
Wed Jun 26, 7:30pm
 
Thu Jun 27, 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thu Jun 27, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Thu Jun 27, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Thu Jun 27, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Thu Jun 27, 4:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Thu Jun 27, 6:30pm to 9:00pm
 
Fri Jun 28, 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Fri Jun 28, 10:30am to 12:30pm
 
Fri Jun 28, 12:00pm
 
Fri Jun 28, 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
Sat Jun 29, 10:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
Sat Jun 29, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Sat Jun 29, 5:00pm to 7:30pm
 
Sun Jun 23, 10:00am to 4:00pm
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
«
The Seasons: A Photography Exhibit Tue Jun 4, 10:00am to Sun Jul 28, 5:00pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Kid's Summer Reading Program: A Universe of Stories Mon Jun 17, 10:00am to Fri Aug 2, 5:00pm
»