Staff Directory

Deborah Mazzolini

Library Director

415.789.2656
dmazzolini@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Kristin Johnson

Assistant to the Director for Library Administration

415.789.2660
kjohnson@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Jacki Dunn

Assistant to the Director for Library Services

415.789.2655
jdunn@beltiblibrary.org

 

Alicia Bell

Children’s Services Librarian

415.789.2662
abell@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Jason Duran

Technology and Circulation Services Librarian

415.789.2654
jduran@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Patty McDonough

Technical Services Librarian

415.789.2652
pmcdonough@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Rebecca Jung

Teen Services & Adult Reference Librarian

415.789.2663
rjung@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Ivan Silva

Web Services/Reference Librarian

415.789.2664
isilva@beltiblibrary.org

 

Joey Della Santina

Digital Services/Reference Librarian

415.789.2653
jdellasantina@beltiblibrary.org

 

Linda Bennett

Adult Services Librarian

415.789.2661
lbennett@beltiblibrary.org

 

Catherine Pyun

Children’s Services 

415.789.2665, x.2225
cpyun@beltiblibrary.org

 

Martha Jackson

Children’s Services

415.789.2665, x.2225
mjackson@beltiblibrary.org

 

Maria Belinda Ramirez

Library Assistant II, Circulation & Tech Services Depts.

415.789.2665, x.2222
mramirez@beltiblibrary.org

 

Chase Cronkright

Library Assistant I, Circulation Department

415.789.2665, x.2222
ccronkright@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Seamus Roche

Library Assistant I, Circulation Department

415.789.2665, x.2222
sroche@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Gina Vaziri, Paraprofessional

Technical Services, Administration, and Circulation Depts.

415.789.2665, x.2234
gvaziri@beltiblibrary.org

 

Shani Boyd

Library Assistant II, Technical Services

415.789.2665, x.2234
sboyd@beltiblibrary.org