Staff Directory

Deborah Mazzolini, Library Director

415.789.2656
dmazzolini@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Kristin Johnson, Assistant to the Director for Library Administration

415.789.2660
kjohnson@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Jacki Dunn, Assistant to the Director for Library Services

415.789.2655
jdunn@beltiblibrary.org

 

Alicia Bell, Children’s Services Librarian

415.789.2662
abell@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Jason Duran, Technology and Circulation Services Librarian

415.789.2654
jduran@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Patty McDonough, Technical Services Librarian

415.789.2652
pmcdonough@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Heather Powell, Library Assistant II, Technical Services

415.789.2665, x.2234
hpowell@beltiblibrary.org

 

Rebecca Jung, Teen Services Librarian

415.789.2663
rjung@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Ivan Silva, Web Services/Reference Librarian

415.789.2664
isilva@beltiblibrary.org

 

Heather Lamb, Children’s and Adult Services Librarian

415.789.2665, x.2225
hlamb@beltiblibrary.org

 

Martha Jackson, Children’s Services 

415.789.2665, x.2225
mjackson@beltiblibrary.org

 

Maria Belinda Ramirez, Library Assistant II

415.789.2665, x.2222
mramirez@beltiblibrary.org

 

Chase Cronkright, Library Assistant I, Circulation Department

415.789.2665, x.2222
ccronkright@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Seamus Roche, Library Assistant I, Circulation Department

415.789.2665, x.2222
sroche@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Kevin Neal, Library Assistant 1, Circulation and Tech Services Departments

415.789.2655, x.2222
kneal@beltiblibrary.org