Staff Directory

Crystal Duran

Library Director

415.789.2656
cduran@beltiblibrary.org

 

Kristin Johnson

Finance, HR, and Administrative Services Manager

415.789.2660
kjohnson@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Alicia Bell

Children’s Services Librarian

415.789.2662
abell@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Catherine Pyun

Children’s Services Librarian 

415.789.2654
cpyun@beltiblibrary.org

 

Martha Jackson

Children’s Services

415.789.2654
mjackson@beltiblibrary.org

 

Laura Callahan

Cataloging and Acquisitions Manager

415.789.2652
lcallahan@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Gina Vaziri

Cataloging and Acquisitions Assistant

415.789.2665, x.2234
gvaziri@beltiblibrary.org

 

Rebecca Jung

Teen Services & Adult Reference Librarian

415.789.2663
rjung@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Ivan Silva

Technology and Learning Initiatives Librarian

415.789.2664
isilva@beltiblibrary.org

 

Joey Della Santina

Assistant Director for Library Service

415.789.2653
jdellasantina@beltiblibrary.org

 

Linda Bennett

Adult Services Librarian

415.789.2655
lbennett@beltiblibrary.org

 

Chase Cronkright

Head of Circulation Department

415.789.2658
ccronkright@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Maria Belinda Ramirez

Library Assistant II, Circulation, Cataloging and Acquisitions

415.789.2658
mramirez@beltiblibrary.org

 

Seamus Roche

Library Assistant II, Circulation Department

415.789.2658
sroche@beltiblibrary.org