Staff Directory

Deborah Mazzolini

Library Director

415.789.2656
dmazzolini@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Kristin Johnson

Finance, HR, and Administrative Services Manager

415.789.2660
kjohnson@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Alicia Bell

Children’s Services Librarian

415.789.2662
abell@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Jason Duran

Operations Manager

415.789.2654
jduran@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Laura Callahan

Cataloging and Acquisitions Manager

415.789.2652
lcallahan@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Rebecca Jung

Teen Services & Adult Reference Librarian

415.789.2663
rjung@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Ivan Silva

Technology and Learning Initiatives Librarian

415.789.2664
isilva@beltiblibrary.org

 

Joey Della Santina

Assistant to the Library Director

415.789.2653
jdellasantina@beltiblibrary.org

 

Linda Bennett

Adult Services Librarian

415.789.2661
lbennett@beltiblibrary.org

 

Catherine Pyun

Children’s Services 

415.789.2665, x.2225
cpyun@beltiblibrary.org

 

Martha Jackson

Children’s Services

415.789.2665, x.2225
mjackson@beltiblibrary.org

 

Chase Cronkright

Head of Circulation Department

415.789.2665, x.2222
ccronkright@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Maria Belinda Ramirez

Library Assistant II, Circulation & Tech Services Depts.

415.789.2665, x.2222
mramirez@beltiblibrary.org

 

Seamus Roche

Library Assistant II Circulation Department

415.789.2665, x.2222
sroche@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Gina Vaziri

Technical Services, Administration, and Circulation Depts.

415.789.2665, x.2234
gvaziri@beltiblibrary.org