Staff Directory

Deborah Mazzolini

Library Director

415.789.2656
dmazzolini@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Kristin Johnson

Assistant to the Director for Library Administration

415.789.2660
kjohnson@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Alicia Bell

Children’s Services Librarian

415.789.2662
abell@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Jason Duran

Operations Manager

415.789.2654
jduran@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Laura Callahan

Technical Services Librarian

415.789.2652
lcallahan@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Rebecca Jung

Teen Services & Adult Reference Librarian

415.789.2663
rjung@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Ivan Silva

Technology and Learning Initiatives Librarian

415.789.2664
isilva@beltiblibrary.org

 

Joey Della Santina

Reference and Digital Services Librarian

415.789.2653
jdellasantina@beltiblibrary.org

 

Linda Bennett

Adult Services Librarian

415.789.2661
lbennett@beltiblibrary.org

 

Catherine Pyun

Children’s Services 

415.789.2665, x.2225
cpyun@beltiblibrary.org

 

Martha Jackson

Children’s Services

415.789.2665, x.2225
mjackson@beltiblibrary.org

 

Maria Belinda Ramirez

Library Assistant II, Circulation & Tech Services Depts.

415.789.2665, x.2222
mramirez@beltiblibrary.org

 

Chase Cronkright

Library Assistant I, Circulation Department

415.789.2665, x.2222
ccronkright@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Seamus Roche

Library Assistant I, Circulation Department

415.789.2665, x.2222
sroche@beltiblibrary.org 

 

Gina Vaziri, Paraprofessional

Technical Services, Administration, and Circulation Depts.

415.789.2665, x.2234
gvaziri@beltiblibrary.org

 

Shani Boyd

Library Assistant II, Technical Services

415.789.2665, x.2234
sboyd@beltiblibrary.org

Articles on current events and hot topics, and local articles from the Marin Independent Journal.

Access full page and article images with searchable full text of the historical San Francisco Chronicle from 2017 to current.

Access to the financial newspaper of record, with in-depth coverage of national and international finance as well as first-rate coverage of hard news.

Enjoy complimentary access to breaking news, interactive storytelling, video journalism and more.