Library Events

 
Wed Aug 17, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club!
 
Wed Aug 24, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club!
 
Wed Aug 31, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club!
 
Sat Sep 17, 10:30am
We are excited to announce the Grand Opening Celebration for the new Belvedere Tiburon Library. Save the date!
 
Tue Sep 20, 2:30pm | Conference Room
The group meets the second Tuesday of each month, except in August. New members are welcome! For questions or further information, please contact Alyce Sporer Mars.
 
Thu Sep 22, 6:00pm to 8:00pm | Gallery
Join us for a reception to celebrate the opening of RENEWAL, the first art show in the library's new gallery space.
 
Thu Sep 29, 6:30pm to 8:00pm | Founders Room
Join us for a  lively panel discussion with four artists in the RENEWAL art show.
 
Tue Oct 11, 2:30pm | Conference Room
The group meets the second Tuesday of each month, except in August. New members are welcome! For questions or further information, please contact Alyce Sporer Mars.
 
Thu Oct 13, 7:00pm to 8:00pm | Founders Room
Renee Bott's art is currently part of the RENEWAL exhibit. Come and enjoy her conversation with Donna Seager of Seager Gray Gallery in Mill Valley.
 
Wed Oct 26, 11:00am to 12:30pm
Every year everything changes when it comes to Medicare! Join HICAP for an IN-PERSON, live and unbiased educational opportunity to learn what your choices are and what changes have been made for 2023.
 
Tue Nov 8, 2:30pm | Conference Room
The group meets the second Tuesday of each month, except in August. New members are welcome! For questions or further information, please contact Alyce Sporer Mars.
 
Tue Dec 13, 2:30pm | Conference Room
The group meets the second Tuesday of each month, except in August. New members are welcome! For questions or further information, please contact Alyce Sporer Mars.

Browse Events