Library Events

Pages

 
Wed Aug 3, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club!
 
Wed Aug 10, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club!
 
Wed Aug 17, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club!
 
Wed Aug 24, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club!
 
Wed Aug 31, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club!
 
Tue Sep 13, 2:00pm | Library Patio
The group meets the second Tuesday of each month, except in August. New members are welcome! For questions or further information, please contact Alyce Sporer Mars.
 
Tue Oct 11, 2:00pm | Library Patio
The group meets the second Tuesday of each month, except in August. New members are welcome! For questions or further information, please contact Alyce Sporer Mars.
 
Tue Nov 8, 2:00pm | Library Patio
The group meets the second Tuesday of each month, except in August. New members are welcome! For questions or further information, please contact Alyce Sporer Mars.
 
Tue Dec 13, 2:00pm | Library Patio
The group meets the second Tuesday of each month, except in August. New members are welcome! For questions or further information, please contact Alyce Sporer Mars.
 
Tue Jan 10, 2:00pm | Library Patio
The group meets the second Tuesday of each month, except in August. New members are welcome! For questions or further information, please contact Alyce Sporer Mars.
 
Tue Feb 14, 2:00pm | Library Patio
The group meets the second Tuesday of each month, except in August. New members are welcome! For questions or further information, please contact Alyce Sporer Mars.
 
Tue Mar 14, 2:00pm | Library Patio
The group meets the second Tuesday of each month, except in August. New members are welcome! For questions or further information, please contact Alyce Sporer Mars.
 
Tue Apr 11, 2:00pm | Library Patio
The group meets the second Tuesday of each month, except in August. New members are welcome! For questions or further information, please contact Alyce Sporer Mars.

Pages

Browse Events