Library Events

Pages

 
Thu Jan 13, 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Join us online to learn about 10 common warning signs of Alzheimer's. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Tue Jan 18, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Join us online to learn about research in the areas of diet and nutrition, exercise, cognitive activity and social engagement. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Thu Jan 20, 10:00am to 11:30am
Learn online how to decode verbal and behavioral communication by someone with dementia. Phone 800.272.3900 to register. 
 
Tue Feb 1, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
An online program that provides participants with a four-step model to address behavioral aspects of dementia. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Thu Feb 10, 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Join us online to learn about 10 common warning signs of Alzheimer's. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Tue Feb 15, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Join us online to learn about research in the areas of diet and nutrition, exercise, cognitive activity and social engagement. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Thu Feb 17, 10:00am to 11:30am
Learn online how to decode verbal and behavioral communication by someone with dementia. Phone 800.272.3900 to register. 
 
Tue Mar 1, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
An online program that provides participants with a four-step model to address behavioral aspects of dementia. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Thu Mar 10, 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Join us online to learn about 10 common warning signs of Alzheimer's. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Tue Mar 15, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Join us online to learn about research in the areas of diet and nutrition, exercise, cognitive activity and social engagement. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Thu Mar 17, 10:00am to 11:30am
Learn online how to decode verbal and behavioral communication by someone with dementia. Phone 800.272.3900 to register. 
 
Tue Apr 5, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
An online program that provides participants with a four-step model to address behavioral aspects of dementia. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Thu Apr 14, 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Join us online to learn about 10 common warning signs of Alzheimer's. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Tue Apr 19, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Join us online to learn about research in the areas of diet and nutrition, exercise, cognitive activity and social engagement. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Thu Apr 21, 10:00am to 11:30am
Learn online how to decode verbal and behavioral communication by someone with dementia. Phone 800.272.3900 to register. 
 
Tue May 3, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
An online program that provides participants with a four-step model to address behavioral aspects of dementia. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.

Pages

Browse Events