Library Events

Pages

 
Tue Apr 6, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
An online program that provides participants with a four-step model to address behavioral aspects of dementia. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Wed Apr 7, 9:30am to 10:30am
Are you aware of the programs that might enable you to decrease the cost of your Medicare? Join this online learning session to learn the details and how to qualify and apply. Pre-registration required!
 
Thu Apr 8, 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Join us online to learn about 10 common warning signs of Alzheimer's. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Thu Apr 15, 10:00am to 11:30am
Learn online how to decode verbal and behavioral communication by someone with dementia. Phone 800.272.3900 to register. 
 
Tue Apr 20, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Join us online to learn about research in the areas of diet and nutrition, exercise, cognitive activity and social engagement. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Wed Apr 28, 10:00am to 11:30am
This online program provides simple tips for caregivers of people suffering from dementia during the pandemic. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Tue May 4, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
An online program that provides participants with a four-step model to address behavioral aspects of dementia. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Thu May 13, 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Join us online to learn about 10 common warning signs of Alzheimer's. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Tue May 18, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Join us online to learn about research in the areas of diet and nutrition, exercise, cognitive activity and social engagement. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Thu May 20, 10:00am to 11:30am
Learn online how to decode verbal and behavioral communication by someone with dementia. Phone 800.272.3900 to register. 
 
Wed May 26, 10:00am to 11:30am
This online program provides simple tips for caregivers of people suffering from dementia during the pandemic. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Tue Jun 1, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
An online program that provides participants with a four-step model to address behavioral aspects of dementia. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Thu Jun 10, 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Join us online to learn about 10 common warning signs of Alzheimer's. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Tue Jun 15, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Join us online to learn about research in the areas of diet and nutrition, exercise, cognitive activity and social engagement. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Thu Jun 17, 10:00am to 11:30am
Learn online how to decode verbal and behavioral communication by someone with dementia. Phone 800.272.3900 to register. 
 
Wed Jun 23, 10:00am to 11:30am
This online program provides simple tips for caregivers of people suffering from dementia during the pandemic. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.

Pages

Browse Events