Library Events

Pages

 
Wed Feb 16, 6:00pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club, now on chess.com.
 
Thu Feb 17, 10:00am to 11:30am
Learn online how to decode verbal and behavioral communication by someone with dementia. Phone 800.272.3900 to register. 
 
Fri Feb 18, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Are you aware of the programs that might enable you to decrease the cost of your Medicare? Join this online learning session to learn the details and how to qualify and apply. Register here.
 
Fri Feb 18, 4:30pm | Virtual Zoom Event
This presentation helps you understand how ad blockers work and what you need to know about them. RSVP
 
Mon Feb 21, 6:15pm | Virtual Meeting
The Belvedere Tiburon Library Agency is the legal governing body of the library, and usually meets the third Monday of each month.
 
Wed Feb 23, 6:00pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club, now on chess.com.
 
Tue Mar 1, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
An online program that provides participants with a four-step model to address behavioral aspects of dementia. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Wed Mar 2, 6:00pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club, now on chess.com.
 
Fri Mar 4, 4:30pm | Virtual Zoom Event
Drive lets you keep all your work in one place, view different file formats without buying extra software, and access your files from any device. RSVP
 
Wed Mar 9, 6:00pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club, now on chess.com.
 
Thu Mar 10, 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Join us online to learn about 10 common warning signs of Alzheimer's. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Fri Mar 11, 4:30pm | Virtual Zoom Event
Discover the world with Google Maps. Experience Street View, 3D Mapping, turn-by-turn directions, indoor maps and more across your devices.
 
Tue Mar 15, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Join us online to learn about research in the areas of diet and nutrition, exercise, cognitive activity and social engagement. Phone 800.272.3900 to register.
 
Wed Mar 16, 6:00pm
Join our popular Library Chess Club, now on chess.com.
 
Thu Mar 17, 10:00am to 11:30am
Learn online how to decode verbal and behavioral communication by someone with dementia. Phone 800.272.3900 to register. 
 
Fri Mar 18, 4:30pm | Virtual Zoom Event
Learn how to instantly translates words, phrases, and web pages between English and over 100 other languages. Talk with someone who speaks a different language or just point your camera and get an instant translation. RSVP

Pages

Browse Events