May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Wed May 1, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Wed May 1, 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Wed May 1, 6:30pm
 
Thu May 2, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
 
Thu May 2, 3:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Thu May 2, 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Fri May 3, 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Fri May 3, 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Tue May 7, 10:15am to 10:45am
 
Wed May 8, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Wed May 8, 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Wed May 8, 6:30pm
 
Thu May 9, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
 
Thu May 9, 3:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Fri May 10, 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Fri May 10, 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Sat May 11, 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Sat May 11, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Tue May 14, 10:15am to 10:45am
 
Wed May 15, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Wed May 15, 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Wed May 15, 6:30pm
 
Thu May 16, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
 
Thu May 16, 3:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Fri May 17, 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Fri May 17, 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Sat May 18, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Del Mar Student Art Show Sun May 19, 10:00am to Sat Jun 1, 5:00pm
»
Sun May 19, 9:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
Tue May 21, 10:15am to 10:45am
 
Wed May 22, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Wed May 22, 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Wed May 22, 6:30pm
 
Thu May 23, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
 
Thu May 23, 3:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Fri May 24, 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Fri May 24, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Fri May 24, 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Sat May 25, 10:00am to 1:00pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
«
Del Mar Student Art Show Sun May 19, 10:00am to Sat Jun 1, 5:00pm
»
 
 
 
Tue May 28, 10:15am to 10:45am
 
Tue May 28, 5:30pm to 6:30pm
 
Wed May 29, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Wed May 29, 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Wed May 29, 6:30pm
 
Thu May 30, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
 
Thu May 30, 3:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Fri May 31, 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Fri May 31, 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Fri May 31, 6:00pm to 9:00pm