July 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
«
Kid's Summer Reading Program: A Universe of Stories Mon Jun 17, 10:00am to Fri Aug 2, 5:00pm
»
Mon Jul 1, 10:30am to 11:00am
 
Tue Jul 2, 10:15am to 10:45am
 
Tue Jul 2, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Tue Jul 2, 4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Wed Jul 3, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Wed Jul 3, 6:30pm
 
 
Fri Jul 5, 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Sat Jul 6, 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
«
Kid's Summer Reading Program: A Universe of Stories Mon Jun 17, 10:00am to Fri Aug 2, 5:00pm
»
 
Mon Jul 8, 10:30am to 11:00am
 
Tue Jul 9, 10:15am to 10:45am
 
Tue Jul 9, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Tue Jul 9, 4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Wed Jul 10, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Wed Jul 10, 6:30pm
 
Thu Jul 11, 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
Fri Jul 12, 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Sat Jul 13, 9:00am to 4:00pm
 
Sat Jul 13, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
«
Kid's Summer Reading Program: A Universe of Stories Mon Jun 17, 10:00am to Fri Aug 2, 5:00pm
»
Sun Jul 14, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Sun Jul 14, 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Mon Jul 15, 10:30am to 11:00am
 
Tue Jul 16, 10:15am to 10:45am
 
Tue Jul 16, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Tue Jul 16, 4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Wed Jul 17, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Wed Jul 17, 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Wed Jul 17, 6:30pm
 
Thu Jul 18, 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
Fri Jul 19, 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Sat Jul 20, 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
«
Kid's Summer Reading Program: A Universe of Stories Mon Jun 17, 10:00am to Fri Aug 2, 5:00pm
»
 
Mon Jul 22, 10:30am to 11:00am
 
Tue Jul 23, 10:15am to 10:45am
 
Tue Jul 23, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Tue Jul 23, 4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Wed Jul 24, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Wed Jul 24, 6:30pm
 
Thu Jul 25, 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
Fri Jul 26, 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Fri Jul 26, 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
Sat Jul 27, 10:00am to 1:00pm
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
«
Kid's Summer Reading Program: A Universe of Stories Mon Jun 17, 10:00am to Fri Aug 2, 5:00pm
»
 
 
 
 
Mon Jul 29, 10:30am to 11:00am
 
Tue Jul 30, 10:15am to 10:45am
 
Tue Jul 30, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Tue Jul 30, 4:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Wed Jul 31, 10:00am to 7:00pm
 
Wed Jul 31, 11:00am to 11:30am
 
Wed Jul 31, 6:30pm