May 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
Tue May 3, 10:15am to 10:45am
 
Wed May 4, 3:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Wed May 4, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
Tue May 10, 10:15am to 10:45am
 
Wed May 11, 3:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Wed May 11, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
Fri May 13, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Sat May 14, 2:00pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
Tue May 17, 10:15am to 10:45am
 
Wed May 18, 3:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Wed May 18, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
Fri May 20, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Sat May 21, 10:30am to 3:00pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
Tue May 24, 10:15am to 10:45am
 
Wed May 25, 3:30pm to 4:00pm
 
Wed May 25, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
Fri May 27, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Sat May 28, 2:00pm
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
Tue May 31, 10:15am to 10:45am