July 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Wed Jul 1, 6:00am
 
Wed Jul 1, 6:00pm
 
 
Fri Jul 3, 6:00am
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Mon Jul 6, 6:00am
 
 
Wed Jul 8, 6:00am
 
Wed Jul 8, 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Mon Jul 13, 6:00am
 
 
Wed Jul 15, 6:00am
 
Wed Jul 15, 6:00pm
 
 
Fri Jul 17, 6:00am
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Mon Jul 20, 6:00am
 
 
Wed Jul 22, 6:00am
 
Wed Jul 22, 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
Mon Jul 27, 6:00am
 
 
Wed Jul 29, 6:00am
 
Wed Jul 29, 6:00pm